Farm holidays in the Dolomites – Wieserhof in Fiè allo Sciliar

The Federer family welcomes you to the farm Wieserhof in Fiè allo Sciliar. Experience an unforgettable farm holiday in the Dolomites, surrounded by a picturesque mountain landscape.

Our farm is located at 880 meters above sea level, near the village of Aica di Fiè, at the foot of the mighty mountain range Sciliar.

Here, you can spend fabulous vacation days full of nature, joy of living and relaxation. Of course there’s something for everyone – kids may experience different adventures, while parents can indulge in the lightness of being. If while browsing our site the holiday bug bites you, simply get in touch with us so together we can plan your next vacation!

Wieserhof in Völs am Schlern

Holiday apartments in Fiè allo Sciliar with a fantastic view on the Dolomites

In our farmhouse – built in 1996 – fully furnished holiday apartments await you for your vacation. Depending on the type of apartment, 2-6 guests will find plenty of space to feel completely at ease. All holiday apartments are fully furnished, in harmony with the inviting and cosy South Tyrolean style. Whether from the balcony or from the sunny patio and lawn – the panoramic vista of the picturesque alpine landscape is every day a new experience!

Rosengarten

Farm holidays with the entire family in the Dolomites

A farm holiday in the Dolomites is certainly a great choice for the entire family. On the farm Wieserhof in Fiè allo Sciliar, children can freely romp and play in a wonderful environment. The farm’s playground, the lovely farm animals such as cows and calves, ponies, chickens, rabbits and cats, as well as the surrounding countryside leave no space for boredom. The parents can wonderfully relax on our farm and explore together with their children the great scenery of the Dolomites. On our large terrace and lawn, you can have a BBQ, play table tennis, sunbathe and just enjoy the peace and quiet. Garden furniture, sun loungers and parasols are of course free of charge.

Farm holidays in the Dolomites

Summer dreams and winter fun at the farm Wieserhof in Fiè allo Sciliar

Whether in the warm season or in the winter – sun, fresh air and plenty of leisure activities always await you during a holiday on the farm in the Dolomites! Where in the winter, all winter sports can be practiced, in the summer, there is a paradise for hikers. We very much look forward to welcoming you on the farm Wieserhof in Fiè allo Sciliar.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Dolomiten – Wieserhof in Völs am Schlern

Familie Federer heißt Sie auf dem Wieserhof in Völs am Schlern von Herzen willkommen. Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in den Dolomiten inmitten einer malerischen Berglandschaft.

Unser Hof liegt auf 880 Höhenmetern nahe der Ortschaft Völser Aicha, am Fuße des erhabenen Bergmassivs Schlern. Hier verbringen Sie individuelle Tage voller Natur, Lebensfreude und Erholung.

Dabei kommt natürlich jeder auf seine Kosten – die Kinder werden verschiedene Abenteuer erleben, während sich die Eltern der Leichtigkeit des Seins hingeben können. Sollte beim Durchstöbern unserer Seite die Urlaubslust Überhand nehmen, melden Sie sich bei uns, damit wir gemeinsam Ihren Urlaub planen können!

Wieserhof in Völs am Schlern

Ferienwohnungen in Völs am Schlern mit sagenhaftem Dolomitenblick

In unserem 1996 errichteten Bauernhaus warten vollständig eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen darauf, Sie während Ihres Urlaubs zu beheimaten. Je nach Art der Wohnung finden 2-6 Gäste reichlich Platz, um sich wohl zu fühlen. Alle Ferienwohnungen sind vollständig ausgestattet, wobei der warme und wohlige Südtiroler Einrichtungsstil bewahrt wurde. Ob vom Balkon oder von der sonnigen Terrasse und Liegewiese aus – der Ausblick über die alpine Bilderbuchlandschaft ist jeden Tag ein neues Erlebnis!

Rosengarten

 

Dolomiten Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof mit der ganzen Familie

Ein Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in den Dolomiten ist garantiert eine tolle Sache für die ganze Familie. Auf dem Wieserhof in Völs am Schlern können sich die Kinder in einer wunderbaren Umgebung nach Herzenslust austoben. Der hofeigene Spielplatz, die lieben Hoftiere, wie Rinder und Kälbchen, Pony, Hühner, Ziegen, Enten, Hasen und Katzen, sowie die umliegende Natur lassen Langeweile zum Fremdwort werden. Die Eltern können sich auf unserem Hof ganz wunderbar entspannen und gemeinsam mit ihren Kindern die tolle Naturkulisse der Dolomiten erkunden. Auf unserer großen Terrasse und Liegewiese können Sie grillen, Tischtennis spielen, sich sonnen und einfach nur die Ruhe genießen. Gartenmöbel, Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme stehen Ihnen natürlich kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Dolomiten Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Sommerträume und Winterfreuden am Wieserhof in Völs am Schlern

Ob zur warmen Jahreszeit oder im Winter – Sonne, frische Luft und unzählige Freizeitmöglichkeiten sind Ihnen während eines Urlaubs auf dem Bauernhof in den Dolomiten auf alle Fälle gewiss! Wo man im Winter wirklich jedem Wintersport Genüge tun kann, dort eröffnet sich im Sommer ein wahres Wanderparadies. Wir freuen uns schon sehr darauf, Sie auf dem Wieserhof in Völs am Schlern begrüßen zu dürfen.